Menu

Kemper API

API

Mervin Roy Ice

Image: 2019-06/here-to-help-roy-ice.jpg

Mervin Roy Ice CPA rice@kempercpa.com Mervin Roy Ice (Roy) graduated from the University of Southern Indiana in 2012 with a Bachelor of Science degree in Accounting.  During his time at USI, he was connected to a tax internship opportunity with Kemper CPA Group at the firm’s Evansville, Indiana …

Written by Kemper on Friday June 28, 2019


Lance Roye

Image: 2019-06/1561737226_here-to-help-lance-roye.jpg

Lance Roye CPA lroye@kempercpa.com Lance was raised in Marion, Illinois. After graduating from Marion High School, he attended Southern Illinois University in Carbondale, Illinois, where he earned a Bachelor of Science degree in Accounting. He worked as a manager for FedEx for five years before …

Written by Kemper on Friday June 28, 2019


Hanna J. Will

Image: 2019-06/1561737306_here-to-help-hanna-will.jpg

Hanna J. Will CPA hwill@kempercpa.com Hanna J. Will graduated from Eastern Illinois University with a Bachelor of Science in Accounting in May of 2012.  While at EIU, she worked full-time as the controller’s assistant and inventory manager at Legacy Harley Davidson in Effingham, IL.  Hanna …

Written by Kemper on Friday June 28, 2019


Emily E. Schenk

Image: 2019-06/here-to-help-emily-schenk.jpg

Emily E. Schenk CPA eschenk@kempercpa.com Emily E. Schenk graduated from Indiana University’s Kelley School of Business with a Bachelor of Science in Business in December of 2013, double‐majoring in Accounting and Finance. After graduation, Emily moved to Indianapolis and began her career …

Written by Kemper on Friday June 28, 2019


Jessie Koester

Jessie Koester jakoester@kempercpa.com

Written by Kemper on Monday June 24, 2019


Karen Chamberlain

Karen Chamberlain kchamberlain@kempercpa.com

Written by Kemper on Monday June 24, 2019


Sally Hunter

Sally Hunter shunter@kempercpa.com

Written by Kemper on Monday June 24, 2019


Ellie O'Leary

Ellie O'Leary eoleary@kempercpa.com

Written by Kemper on Monday June 24, 2019


Tyler Welshans

Tyler Welshans twelshans@kempercpa.com

Written by Kemper on Monday June 24, 2019


Dessie Carr

Dessie Carr dcarr@kempercpa.com

Written by Kemper on Monday June 24, 2019