Menu

Kemper API

API

W. Kent Thomas

W. Kent Thomas kthomas@kempercpa.com Kent started his financial services career in 2009 at a local bank. As a commercial loan officer and assistant vice president, he worked with various small businesses and individuals in the agriculture and oil industries, until he joined the Kemper Capital …

Written by Kemper Web Team on Wednesday June 29, 2022


R. Justin Smith

R. Justin Smith justin.smith@kempercpa.com CPA, CFP®, CFA® R Justin Smith joined Kemper in 2010. Mr. Smith helps clients navigate the complexities of the financial markets and plan for the future so they can focus on what is most important to them. Prior to joining Kemper he worked as a Senior …

Written by Kemper Web Team on Wednesday June 29, 2022


Benjamin T. Russell

Benjamin T. Russell brussell@kempercpa.com CFP® Ben is a Certified Financial Planner professional who began his career in financial services in 1999. He previously served as vice president for a regional bank directing multiple branch locations. He joined Kemper Capital Management in 2016, …

Written by Kemper Web Team on Wednesday June 29, 2022


Jolene Johnson

Jolene Johnson jjohnson@kempercpa.com BFA™, CPFA® Jolene graduated from Eastern Illinois University (EIU) in 1990. After marrying her college sweetheart, Rick, she relocated from Naperville, Illinois, to Evansville, Indiana, and then to Marion, Illinois where her husband was raised. Her ideal job …

Written by Kemper Web Team on Wednesday June 29, 2022


Benjamin C. Cloyd

Benjamin C. Cloyd bcloyd@kempercpa.com CPA Benjamin C. Cloyd, a 1994 graduate of Connersville High School, graduated from Indiana University-Richmond in 2003 with a bachelor’s degree in accounting. He earned his CPA certificate from Indiana in 2020. Benji began his career at Kemper CPA Group …

Written by Kemper Web Team on Wednesday June 29, 2022


John W. Perkins

John W. Perkins jperkins@kempercpa.com CPA, CGMA® John provides strategic accounting and professional tax consulting services to a diverse client base, including manufacturing, construction, and professional services.  He has over 13 years of experience in a variety of areas, including corporate …

Written by Kemper Web Team on Monday March 7, 2022


Dylan Dhom

Dylan Dhom ddhom@kempercpa.com CPA Dylan Dhom graduated from Eastern Illinois University in May 2012 with a Bachelor of Science degree in accounting and then obtained his Master of Business Administration degree with focus in accountancy from Eastern Illinois University in August 2013. He passed …

Written by Kemper Web Team on Monday March 7, 2022


Magdalena Perez

Magdalena Perez mperez@kempercpa.com CPA Raised in the small town of Planada, CA, Magdalena attended San Jose State University for two years and then transferred to CSU Stanislaus where she obtained a Bachelor of Science degree in Business Administration with a concentration in accounting in …

Written by Kemper Web Team on Monday March 7, 2022


Kristina Lakins

Kristina Lakins klakins@kempercpa.com CPA Kristina graduated magna cum laude from Indiana State University in May of 2012 with a Bachelor of Science degree in accounting. She earned her CPA certificate in October 2017. Kristina began her career as an intern at Larry E. Nunn & Associates …

Written by Kemper Web Team on Monday March 7, 2022


Brian Bouillet

Image: 2021-11/here-to-help-brian-bouillet.jpg

Brian Bouillet bbouillet@kempercpa.com CLU® Before joining Kemper Capital Management in 2008, Brian spent over 30 years as an owner and operator of a family manufacturing business. His role in the family business afforded him the opportunity to be involved in all aspects of business, including …

Written by Kemper Web Team on Friday November 12, 2021